User manual:Logging out of Trezor Wallet

From Trezor Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Trezor Wiki/User/User manual/ Logging out of Trezor Wallet

This article describes how to log out of Trezor Wallet.

When using the Trezor device on a shared or public computer, you probably do not want Trezor Wallet to continue showing your device after you leave. You can log out of Trezor Wallet by selecting your Trezor device on the left panel, clicking on the eject icon and then selecting Forget.


You can also simply unplug your Trezor and click on Forget (or wait for ten seconds for the device to be forgotten automatically). If you want to unplug your Trezor, but you want Trezor Wallet to remember your device, unplug your Trezor and click on Remember device.