User manual:Wiping the Trezor device
Wiping the memory of a locked, PIN-protected device
Like other types of passwords, a PIN is often lost or forgotten. A locked Trezor One can be wiped directly in the Trezor Wallet interface.
When connected to Trezor Wallet, dismiss the PIN matrix by clicking on the "X" in the top-right corner or anywhere else on the side. Continue to the Advanced tab in the menu bar located at the top of the page and find the Wipe device button at the bottom. Finish the process by confirming the action on your device.
Wiping the memory in the Trezor Wallet interface
Select the device in the Trezor Wallet interface by clicking on the name of your Trezor and find the Advanced tab in the menu bar located at the top of the page. Here you can configure the advanced settings of the device.
Click on the Wipe device button at the bottom and confirm the action on your Trezor.